Pink Insanity

Ok, so we’re back to the white template of Winter ’07. For now, at least. I just couldn’t stand one more moment of pinkness.

It seemed like a good idea at the time, but I’m not really a “pink girl” – if you know what I mean. My home is not decorated in ribbons and bows, nor my wardrobe, and definitely NOT my office.

My house is mostly white, as a matter of fact. Antique white paint, eggshell carpet, beige tile, cream upholstery. Except the cat – she’s black. And the furniture, which is dark wood. Just ask Leah, she’ll tell you.

One thought on “Pink Insanity

Leave a Reply

