Bizarro

I’m still not feeling well, but I thought you all would enjoy a weird dream I had this week.

I was a 10-inch tall version of myself chasing chickens around a Dali-esque landscape. I was doing my best to scare them, and scare them I did. Scared them so bad they laid hard-boiled eggs.

One thought on “Bizarro

  1. The chickens, dinosaurs, geckos, and neverending gum asked me to tell you they wish you a happy birthday. Also they said they’ll be visiting shortly with friends… not sure what that means.

Leave a Reply

